Domain Name Forum

Domain Name Forum (http://www.domainnameforum.org/index.php)
-   Web Design Discussion (http://www.domainnameforum.org/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Which is your favorite CMS ? (http://www.domainnameforum.org/showthread.php?t=108109)

webdev 07-11-2010 07:39 PM

Which is your favorite CMS ?

Hi , I am new to this forum and this is my first post. I am a web designer and developer. Which is your favorite CMS ? I LOVE Joomla:love:

sanjai 04-12-2014 08:32 AM

Hi my favorite CMS was joomla which is mainly used to develop e-commerce related web sites .....I prefer it mainly because Joomla! is quite simple to install. It takes only about ten minutes from downloading to having a working script on a server.The script has a comprehensive navigation system, that can successfully manage several hierarchies. It allows to easily manage a site even with couple hundred subpages. Links generated by the script are very friendly and make for better SEO positioning. I created a e-commerce website using providers like TuckTail.com first i choose domain name for my website and registered it with them for affordable cost along with hosting service to host my website .The hosting package includes CMS like joomla using which i easily designed a amazing professional e-commerce website and started selling my products online .

vandanaverma 02-03-2016 01:37 AM

Wordpress is my favorite CMS

almamartone 01-31-2017 12:47 PM

Alma Martone